STAR KIDS PRE SCHOOL & STAR VALLEY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

MEMBER OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGANATION IN SMC
1	ARVIND KUMAR KANA <mark>UJ</mark> IYA	CHAIRMAN
2	NEETU KANOIJA	PRESIDENT
3	NANDANI	VICE PRESIDENT
4	BASANT LAL	MEMBER
5	SHIVAM KUMAR RAJAK	MEMBER
6	NEETU SINGH	MEMBER SECRETARY
7	SUMAN DEVI	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
8	KIRAN DEVI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
9	ASHOK KUMAR MAURYA	MEMBER
10	SHUBHAM KUMAR KANOUJIYA	MEMBER

